THERMAL BATHS

THE EMERGENCE OF THE WATERS

The thermal Waters of Val d’Illiez emerge from a depth of 1200m and an altitude of 780m above sea level. The water emerges from a crystalline base with a high geothermal gradient, from the Massif des Aiguilles Rouges at a distance of less than 10 km from their origin. A thick sedimentary cover guarantees that the high temperature is maintained and at the same time achieves the mineral enrichment of the water. The thermal waters of Val d’Illiez contain sulfur, and are rich in mineral salts and trace elements: high sulphate, calcium, and magnesium content attribute to the water certain therapeutic virtues that are medically recognized.

THERAPEUTIC INDICATIONS

The thermal spring waters of the Val d’Illiez are particularly recommended for the treatment of degenerative joint inflammations and joint problems, osteoarthritis, diseases that deform the spinal column and also certain skin diseases, arthritis (gout) and circulatory diseases of a functional or neurological origin.

These waters are also indicated for mcatarrhal diseases, the treatment of hypertonia and for the treatment of injuries following an accident. The cure creates a beneficial effect pfor the organism in general; through its orientation around Health – Nature – Well-being – Authenticity; it is the ideal location to recharge your batteries, decompress, and restore vital energy to your body.

 

THE WATERS OF ILLIEZ


The thermal waters of the spas of Val-d’Illiez are very high in sulfur content, as well as calcium and magnesium and are highly reputed for their medical properties by experts. The Orientation of “health – nature – well-being -authenticity” of the Thermal Park make it the ideal place to recharge your batteries, decompress, and restore vital energy to your body.

 

Analyze the water

Relax at the Val d’Illiez thermal baths. Enjoy the giant jacuzzi, thermal river, or the SPA thermal zone, for a moment of peaceful relaxation whether alone, as a couple, or with the whole family.

Contactez-nous
close slider

LES THERMES

ÉMERGENCE DES EAUX

Les Eaux thermales de Val d’Illiez émergent d’une profondeur de 1200m et à une altitude de 780m au-dessus du niveau de la mer. L’eau provient d’un socle cristallin avec un gradient géothermiques élevé, du Massif des Aiguilles Rouges, à une distance de moins de 10km de leur point d’émergence. Une couverture sédimentaire épaisse garantit la conservation de la température élevée et représente en même temps l’agent minéralisateur de l’eau. Les eaux thermales de Val d’Illiez sont sulfureuses, riches en sels minéraux et oligo-éléments : sa forte teneur en sulfate, calcium et magnésium lui confère des vertus thérapeutiques médicales reconnues.

INDICATIONS THÉRAPEUTIQUES

Les eaux des sources thermales du Val d’Illiez sont particulièrement indiquées pour le traitement des inflammations articulaires dégénératives et d’ordre articulaire, arthrose, des maladies déformantes de la colonne vertébrale et en outre pour certaines maladies de la peau, arthrite urina (maladie de la goutte) et des maladies circulatoires d’origine fonctionnelle ou nerveuse.

Ces eaux sont également indiquées pour les maladies catarrhales, au traitement de l’hypertonie et au traitement des suites d’accidents. La cure provoque un effet bienfaisant pour l’organisme en général; par son orientation Santé – Nature – Bien-être – Authenticité; c’est le lieu idéal pour se ressourcer, décompresser, recharger son organisme en énergie vitale.

L’EAU D’ILLIEZ


L’eau thermale des bains de Val-d’Illiez est très riche en soufre, en calcium et en magnésium et bénéficie d’une véritable reconnaissance médicale auprès d’experts. L’Orientation « santé– nature – bien être – authenticité » de Thermes Parc en fait le lieu idéal pour se ressourcer, décompresser, recharger son organisme en énergie vitale.


Analyser l’eau

Relaxez-vous aux bains du Val d’Illiez. Avec son jacuzzi géant, sa rivière thermale ou encore sa zone thermale SPA, profitez d’un moment de détente seul, en couple ou en famille.

Contactez-nous